Calendar

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2023 – 2024

End of Autumn Term: Friday 22nd December 2023

Christmas holiday: Monday 25th December 2023 to Friday 5th January 2024

Professional development training day: Monday 8th January 2024

Half term holiday: Monday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024

Easter holiday: Monday 25th March 2024 to Friday 5th April 2024

Professional development training day: Monday 8th April 2024

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2024

Half term: Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024

Term ends: Friday 19th July 2024

Key Dates for the Diary

Wednesday 6th March – Key Steps Gymnastics – Years 1 to 6

Thursday 7th March – World Book Day

Tuesday 12th March – Scholastic Book Fair

Wednesday 13th March – Hi 5 Netball Competition – Years 5 and 6

Week Beginning Monday 18th March – Parent Consultations

Friday 22nd March – Jerusalem Joy

Friday 22nd March – School Closes for Easter

Monday 8th April – Teacher Training Day – School Closed

Tuesday 9th April  – School Re-Opens for Summer Term 1

Monday 29th April – Friday 3rd May – Mental Health Awareness Week

Monday 6th May – Schoo Closed – National Bank Holiday

Thursday 9th May – Dynamo Cricket – Years 3 and 4

Monday 13th May – Friday 17th May – KS2 SATS Week

Wednesday 22nd May – Dynamo Cricket – Years 5 and 6

Wednesday 5th June – Sports Hall Athletics – Years 3 and 4

Wednesday 12th June – Sports Hall Athletics – Years 5 and 6

Wednesday 26th June – Mini Tennis Competition – Years 3 and 4

Wednesday 3rd July – Multi-Skills Competition – Years 1 and 2